NSW/ACT Regional Council

NSW/ACT President

Les Munn
0419013950
lesmunn@outlook.com

Councillor & NSW/ACT Treasurer

Sam Eriksson
Tamworth Regional Council
02 6767 5034
s.eriksson@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Annette Stafford
0407273322
astaff2@bigpond.com

Councillor

Ian McAlister
Western Plains Regional Council
02 6801 4000
ian.mcalister@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Fiona MacColl
Office of Sport
0400 121396
fiona.maccoll@sport.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Anne Jackson
NSW Office of Sport
02 8754 8813
anne.jackson@sport.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Carla Armanet
Botanic Gardens & Centennial Parklands
02 9339 6615
Carla.Armanet@bgcp.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Simon James
City of Ryde
02 99528092
SJames@ryde.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Mark Taylor
Ku Ring Gai Council
0294240771
mtaylor@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Debbie Sibbick
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
02 6285 6145
Debbie.Sibbick@qprc.nsw.gov.au

Executive Officer

Bethanie Tobin
0413762757
plansw@parksleisure.com.au

MoST Content Management V3.0.6912