2019 Green Flag winners

International Green Flag

The International Green Flag Award® scheme recognises and rewards well managed parks and green spaces, setting the benchmark standard for the management of recreational outdoor spaces around the world.

International Green Flag Award

2022 Awards of Excellence winners

National Awards of Excellence

Our Awards of Excellence recognise and showcase the outstanding initiatives and innovative efforts of our members across twelve award categories.

2023 Finalists2022 Winners2022 Finalists2021 Winners2020 Winners2019 Winners Archive

Previous winners

Frank Stewart Distinguished Service

The Frank Stewart Distinguished Service Award is Parks and Leisure Australia’s highest individual honour. It is awarded to an individual who has made a significant contribution to the development, promotion and advocacy of the parks and leisure industry through their personal and professional endeavours. Nominations now open.

Previous Winners